FAQ

LOST USERNAME / PASSWORD

Your Username is easy to remember: it’s your email address.

If you’ve forgotten your password please click on “My Account” at the top of the homepage and then “Forgotten password”. Enter your email address and we’ll send you a new password by email. Then you can access your account and personalise your password in the “My personal information” section.

MY PERSONAL DATA

All the information in your Les Jolies Planches account is only used within the framework of your business relationship with Les Jolies Planches. The processing of such personal data was declared to the CNIL, Reference No. 2075776, on 21 June 2017. You have the right to access, modify, correct and remove any data concerning you at any time, in application of Article 34 of the Data Protection Law of 6 January 1978.

CHANGING OR CANCELLING MY CURRENT ORDER.

It all depends what stage of the process your order has reached. If your order is already “being prepared”, we can no longer change it.

For any other questions, please contact the Customer Services department with your order number and your product reference(s) using the contact form or by emailing contact@lesjoliesplanches.com.

HOW CAN I CHECK IF MY ORDER IS BEING PROCESSED?

A confirmation email will be sent to you after your order has been confirmed and a secure payment has been made. This email provides a summary of the order, indicating the type, quantity and price of the products chosen, the payment method and the delivery address.

HOW CAN I CHECK THE DETAILS OF MY ORDER?

You can find the details of your order, as well as any previous orders, in your account in the “My orders” section. This section also includes your invoices in printable PDF format.

HOW QUICKLY WILL MY ORDER BE DISPATCHED?

The time required to prepare an order depends on the items purchased and can be between 2 and 3 business days. You’ll receive a confirmation email as soon as your order is ready to be dispatched. The delivery deadlines indicated by the carriers should be taken into account from that point on.

HOW CAN I USE MY PROMO CODE?

First, remember to check the conditions of use of your code: period of validity, products involved, minimum purchase, etc. A code can never be refunded. Some codes can only be used once and are not cumulative. If you have a promo code for Les Jolies Planches you can enter it in the “Promo Code” box. Don’t forget to click on “OK” to receive the discount. 

WHAT PAYMENT METHODS DO YOU ACCEPT?

An online card payment is possible: Debit cards, Visa, Mastercard and American Express are all accepted. Card payments are always made in Euros.

We also accept payment via paypal. 

Cheques are not accepted. 

It should also be noted that we do not retain your card details. 

 

ARE CARD PAYMENTS SECURE?

We take the security of payments and the confidentiality of the information you give us very seriously. To this end, the website uses the TLS secure payment system, an improved version of SSL, which makes it possible to encrypt your bank details when they are transmitted over the network. Your bank details are only circulated on the Internet in encrypted form, i.e. they are coded in such a way as to make them completely unreadable. You can tell that the transmission is encrypted by software as soon as the padlock icon appears in your browser.

Transactions are processed via the STRIPE online payment system. 

WHAT IS YOUR CONFIDENTIALITY POLICY?

We guarantee the confidentiality of the personal information collected. The processing of such personal information was declared to the CNIL, Reference No. 2075776, on 21 June 2017.

As Visitors or Customers on the www.lesjoliesplanches.com website, you have the right to access, modify, correct or remove any data concerning you at any time, in application of Article 34 of the Data Protection Law of 6 January 1978.

HOW DO I CONTACT THE CUSTOMER SERVICES DEPARTMENT?

Our FAQ page endeavours to answer your questions as fully and as quickly as possible.

However, if you would like to contact us we’re happy to help:

– Complete the form in the “Contact Us” section and we’ll reply as quickly as possible. We can call you back if you leave us your ‘phone number;
– Or email: contact@lesjoliesplanches.com;

HOW CAN I SEND YOU MY SUGGESTIONS OR COMMENTS?

You can send us your suggestions or comments by emailing contact@lesjoliesplanches.com

Can I change part of my order? Or cancel it?

Once an order has been confirmed, you have an hour to cancel it. Go to your MY ACCOUNT/ORDERS page… After an hour, you have 15 days to return items to us for refund once your package has been received.
If you would like to change one item in your order, please cancel it in full.

How can I exchange or return an item?

After receipt of your order, you have 15 days to return your purchases to us for refund if they are not suitable.
Please place each item in its original packaging to ensure that your refund is straightforward and to facilitate the work of our logistics department.

FAQ

IDENTIFIANT / MOT DE PASSE PERDU

Votre identifiant est simple à retrouver : il s’agit de votre adresse e-mail.

Pour retrouver votre mot de passe, cliquez sur  » Mon compte  » en haut de la page d’accueil, puis  » Mot de passe oublié « . Entrer votre adresse e-mail puis nous vous enverrons un nouveau mot de passe par e-mail. Vous pourrez ainsi accéder à votre compte et personnaliser votre mot de passe dans la rubrique  » Mes informations personnelles « .

MES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Toutes les informations de votre compte les jolies planches ne sont utilisées que dans le cadre de votre relation commerciale avec les jolies planches. Le traitement de ces informations nominatives a fait l’objet d’une déclaration à la CNIL sous le numéro 2075776 du 21 juin 2017. Vous disposez à tout moment d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui les concernent en application de l’article 34 de la loi  » informatique et libertés  » du 6 Janvier 1978.

MODIFIER OU ANNULER MA COMMANDE EN COURS.

Tout dépend de l’état d’avancement de votre commande. Si votre commande est déjà sous le statut  » préparation en cours « , nous ne pouvons plus la modifier.

Pour toute autre demande, merci de contacter le Service Client, avec votre numéro de commande et la référence de votre ou vos produit(s) par le formulaire de contact, ou par courrier électronique à contact@lesjoliesplanches.com

COMMENT SAVOIR SI MA COMMANDE A BIEN ÉTÉ PRISE EN COMPTE ?

Après avoir validé votre commande et procédé au paiement sécurisé, un e-mail de confirmation vous sera envoyé. Il s’agit d’un récapitulatif de commande contenant la nature, la quantité, le prix des produits sélectionnés, le mode de paiement et l’adresse de livraison.

COMMENT VERIFIER LE DÉTAIL DE MA COMMANDE ?

Vous avez la possibilité de retrouver le détail de votre commande, mais aussi de vos anciennes commandes, sur votre compte dans la rubrique  » Mes commandes « . Vous pouvez également y retrouver vos factures au format pdf et les imprimer.

AU BOUT DE COMBIEN DE TEMPS MA COMMANDE EST-ELLE EXPÉDIÉE ?

Le temps de traitement et de préparation d’une commande peut être allongé selon les articles et durer entre 2 et 3 jours ouvrés. Dès que votre commande est prête à être expédiée, vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation, à partir de ce moment là, vous pouvez prendre en compte les délais des transporteurs annoncés.

COMMENT PUIS-JE UTILISER MON CODE PROMOTIONNEL ?

Tout d’abord, pensez à vérifier les conditions d’utilisation du votre code : période de validité, produits concernés, minimum d’achat, etc. Un code n’est jamais remboursable. Certains codes ne sont utilisables qu’une seule fois et ne sont pas cumulables. Si vous avez un code promotionnel les jolies planches, vous pourrez nous l’indiquer au moment du panier dans la zone de saisie  » Code promotionnel  » et n’oubliez pas de valider  » OK  » pour bénéficier de ce code avantage. 

QUELS SONT LES MOYENS DE PAIEMENT ACCEPTÉS?

Nous vous proposons le paiement en ligne par carte bancaire : Carte Bleue, Visa, Mastercard, American Express et e-carte bleue. Les paiements par carte sont toujours effectués en euros.

Nous acceptons aussi le paiement par paypal. 

Les chèques ne sont pas acceptés. 

A noter également, nous ne conservons pas les informations de votre carte bancaire. 

 

LES PAIEMENTS PAR CARTE SONT-ILS SÉCURISÉS ?

Nous prenons la sécurisation des paiements et la confidentialité des informations que vous nous donnez très au sérieux. Dans ce but, le site utilise un mode sécurisé de paiement TLS, version améliorée de SSL qui permet le cryptage de vos coordonnées bancaires lors de leur transmission sur le réseau. Vos données bancaires ne circulent sur le réseau internet que sous forme cryptée, c’est à dire qu’elles sont codées de manière à les rendre totalement illisibles. Vous repérez que la transmission est cryptée par un logiciel dès lors qu’apparaît dans votre navigateur le symbole du cadenas.

La transaction s’effectue via le système de paiement en ligne STRIPE. 

QUELLE EST LA POLITIQUE EN MATIÈRE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ ?

Nous vous garantissons la confidentialité des informations nominatives saisies. Le traitement de ces informations nominatives et/ou personnelles a fait l’objet d’une déclaration à la CNIL sous le numéro 2075776 du 21 juin 2017.

En tant que Visiteurs ou Clients du site www.lesjoliesplanches.com, vous disposez à tout moment d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui les concernent en application de l’article 34 de la loi  » Informatique et Libertés  » du 6 Janvier 1978.

COMMENT PUIS-JE CONTACTER LE SERVICE CLIENT ?

Nos FAQs tentent de répondre au mieux, de la manière la plus rapide et la plus détaillée, à toutes vos demandes.

Si vous souhaitez néanmoins entrer en contact avec nos services, nous sommes bien sûr à votre entière disposition :

– En remplissant le formulaire dans la rubrique  » Contactez-nous « , nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais et pourrons vous rappeler si vous nous laissez vos coordonnées téléphoniques ; 
– En envoyant un courrier électronique à : contact@lesjoliesplanches.com ;

COMMENT FAIRE CONNAÎTRE MES SUGGESTIONS OU MES REMARQUES ?

Vous pouvez nous faire part de vos suggestions ou remarques en nous contactant par e-mail à : contact@lesjoliesplanches.com

Puis-je changer un élément de ma commande ? L'annuler ?

Une fois la commande validée vous avez une heure pour l’annuler. Rendez-vous dans votre espace MON COMPTE/ COMMANDES… Au-delà d’une heure, vous pourrez seulement nous renvoyer les articles pour remboursement une fois votre colis reçu, dans un délai de 15 jours.
Si vous souhaitez modifier un article de votre commande merci de l’annuler intégralement.

Comment faire un retour, un échange ?

Vous disposez d’un délai de quinze jours après réception de votre commande pour nous retourner vos achats contre remboursement s’ils ne conviennent pas.
Merci de bien replacer chaque article dans son emballage d’origine pour assurer un remboursement sans encombre et faciliter le travail de notre atelier logistique.